- Messages
- 19,160
- Reaction score
- 8,768
@youlots It sounds like a cookies issue saved in the browser still seeing the old version. Flush your cookies and cache, then re-login clicking the remember me box.
Also, as plokoon says, for back-up, also have have the browser remember the details.
I'll have a look into the members browsing forum thing, I think it was removed to originally make everything faster.
Also, as plokoon says, for back-up, also have have the browser remember the details.
I'll have a look into the members browsing forum thing, I think it was removed to originally make everything faster.